President for Life:   David Haines

Trustees:  Ray Cossey (Chairman of Trustees), Roger Bassham, Douglas Gould, Edward Hare.


Committee Officers and Members

The Committee and Contact Details

Chairman
 
Nigel Gardner
 
Tel: 01692 580362
e-mail: nigeljbgardiner@outlook.com
Vice Chairman


Roger Bassham


Tel: 01603 744786
e-mail: roger.bassham@chemspec.co.uk

Secretary



Noel Warner



Tel: 01508 488088
e-mail: noel1939warner@gmail.com
e-mail: nwpcsg@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer



Ann Warner



Tel: 01508 488088
e-mail: ann.warner@btopenworld.com


Newsletter postal distribution


Nigel Gardiner


Tel: 01692 580362
e-mail:  nigeljbgardiner@outlook.com

Publicity and Display


Harvey Meadows


Tel: 01603 737588
e-mail: hlmcolt@hotmail.com

Welfare Officers


George and Jill Siely


g.siely@sky.com


.
Membership records


Steve Costin


s.archie@btinternet.com


Other Elected Committee Members



Ray Cossey

Mark Threadgold

Judith Gardiner

Margaret Gould

Edward Hare

John & Kathy Ladd

Mark and Patricia Threadgold

Chuck Lyons




 













Tel: 01328 862927   e-mail: CharlesWLyons@aol.com



 


Volunteer helpers

                
     
  


 Website administration




Tim Farnham

John & Liz Saunders

Stan & Nancy Thompson

David Sizer










e-mail: davidandsizer@hotmail.com



Associate Nurses



 

 

 
Norfolk & Norwich Hospital
Tel: 01603 289845


Advanced Radiographer (Urological Cancers) 



The Specialist Uro-oncology Nurses


Norfolk & Norwich Hospital
Tel: 01603 289845









Glynn Thomas

 



Wendy Baxter
Sallie Jermy
Rachel Matthews
Elaine Brown







Tel: 01603 289705

 




wendy.baxter@nnuh.nhs.uk
sallie.jermy@nnuh.nhs.uk
Rachel.matthews@nnuh.nhs.uk




James Paget Hospital
01493 453510


Simon Bond 
Siji Blinto
Wendy Keenan

e-mail:  simonbond@jpaget.nhs.uk
e-mail: sijiblinto@jpaget.nhs.uk
e-mail: wendy.keenan@jpaget.nhs.uk

Notes:
 1. Committee is subject to re-election annually at AGM.
            2. A quorum shall consist of the Chairman (or Vice Chairman), two officers and three members

Website designed and built using Webalistic